Love

Dear God,

I would like to invite a warm and fuzzy feeling from my heart today.  A full heart, a heart that knows that I love and am loved by You and others in my circle.  This love is really the secret to good living, and I would draw this love to myself today.

If things go awry, may I always remember my heart, and know that being in touch with You is the panacea for all ills.  If things go well, may I never forget their Source in You.  So much is solved by a close walk with You, and the warm and fuzzy feeling that embraces me is the best thing that I could ever know.

Thank You.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

