Guidance

Dear God,

Thank You for improving my attitude.  No more am I so careful and troubled about many things that don’t matter.  My way back to You is clearer now.  Thank You.

Like Mary, sister of Martha, I want always to choose the good part.  And that good part is listening to You and Your guidance.  I am very confident that when I open my mind and heart to You, You will find a way to make certain the next step on my pathway.  And give me the grace to follow in the footpath You have laid out.

My heart is full today. 

Amen.

Published by

Celia Hales

I write prayers, mostly first thing in the morning, to get the day started out right. I intend this blog to encourage others to respond with their own.

Leave a Reply

