Blessings

Dear God,

I am especially happy this morning, dwelling on Your blessings to me.  I know that even the things that might seem less than good are not thus, for Scripture says, “All things work together for good to them that love God, to them that are the called according to His purpose.”

I have remembered that verse for years.  Now, on a good day, I reap the benefits of knowing how true it is.

Be with me today, to fill out the day with all things working together for good, just as You say.

Thank You.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

