Anger

Dear God,

I got angry last night, just a little, but a little is seen in Your eyes to be the same as a lot.  I got angry just over a little thing.

When I was growing up, the organist at my church once said to me, “It is the little things in life that get us down.”  How true!  If I only had had a little more patience.  If I only had been a little less stressed.

But no matter.  I am typing to You now.  I ask You to make all things right.  And You will.

Thank You.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

